To Contact Staff   

PastorFr. Juan GuidoJguido@christ-king.org

Associate Pastor for 

Hispanic Ministry

Fr. Norman McFall

Padre_NormanM@yahoo.com

DeaconTom Jakobstjakobs@invotek.org.net
Secretary

Kathy Schmelzer

secretary@christ-king.org
Assistant to Hispanic MinistryMartha Rodriguezhispanicministry@christ-king.org
Business ManagerBob Geurtzctkbusmgr@christ-king.org
Family Life DirectorSandi Reissfamilylife@christ-king.org
Youth DirectorJennifer Briselden
youth@christ-king.org
Director of Religious Ed.Laura McFalldre@christ-king.org
CTK School Principal
Jeff Plake

Jplake@ctk-school.com


HOW TO FIND US

Christ the King Catholic Church

 2112 South Greenwood Avenue Fort Smith AR 72901 U.S.

 479-783-7745

Fort Smith, Arkansas 

General Contact (Secretary)