Fort Smith, Arkansas 

Fr. Norman McFall

Associate Pastor to

Hispanic Ministry

Padre_NormanM@yahoo.com


Jennifer Briselden

Youth Director

Youth@christ-king.org

Sandi Reiss

Family Life Director

familylife@christ-king.org

Laura McFall

Director of Religious Ed.

Dre@christ-king.org

Dc Tom Jakobs

Deacon

tjakobs@invotek.org

Position Available

Parish Secretary

Secretary@christ-king.org

Martha Rodriguez​

Assistant to Hispanic Ministry

Hispanicministry@christ-king.org

Ann Cannon

School Principal

acannon@ctk-school.com


Bob Geurtz

Business Manager

ctkbusmgr@christ-king.org

Fr. Juan Guido

Pastor

Jguido@christ-king.org