Laura McFall

Director of Religious Ed.

Lmcfall@christ-king.org

Rev. Juan Guido

Pastor

Jguido@christ-king.org

Fort Smith, Arkansas 

Sandi Reiss

Family Life Director

Sreiss@christ-king.org

Bob Geurtz

Business Manager

Bgeurtz@christ-king.org

Jeff Plake

School Principal

Jplake@ctk-school.com


Martha Rodriguez​

Assistant to Hispanic Ministry

MRodriguez@christ-king.org

Jennifer Briselden

Youth Director

JBriselden@christ-king.org

Kathy Schmelzer

Parish Secretary

KSchmelzer@christ-king.org

Rev. Norman McFall

Associate Pastor

Nmcfall@christ-king.org​​

Dc Tom Jakobs

Deacon

tjakobs@invotek.org