Fort Smith, Arkansas 

Fr. Norman McFall

Associate Pastor to

Hispanic Ministry

Padre_NormanM@yahoo.com


Jennifer Briselden

Youth Director

Youth@christ-king.org

Kathy Schmelzer

Parish Secretary

Secretary@christ-king.org

Martha Rodriguez​

Assistant to Hispanic Ministry

Hispanicministry@christ-king.org

Bob Geurtz

Business Manager

ctkbusmgr@christ-king.org

Fr. Juan Guido

Pastor

Jguido@christ-king.org


Sandi Reiss

Family Life Director

familylife@christ-king.org

Laura McFall

Director of Religious Ed.

Dre@christ-king.org

Dc Tom Jakobs

Deacon

tjakobs@invotek.org

Jeff Plake

School Principal

Jplake@ctk-school.com